Cravings of my fiction

one day I’ll get the man that will listen to my opinions,he will follow what I say or contradict in A loving manner.
I will find him

I will get myself a man that doesn’t shout at me and respects me and my decisions. This Simba will be proud of me even on absolutely nothing in particular.
I will find him

He will worship me and the ground I stand on. Although I’m not God I’ll be his demigod. The man that I will be free with and endlessly talk about the negative thoughts in my mind because he is not judgy neither will he think of me as a pessimist or boring
I will find him

I will get myself a man that we get to do videos together just to track memories,he will be my personal photographer and my monster in bed. He will help me grind and make money to Chop life together
I will find him

He will listen to my endless meaningless stories and he will find me funny and outgoing. He will knock the shyness outta me and let me touch his dick whenever and without hesitation I will give mind blowing heads.
I will find him

This guy will take  care of me ,with my emotions and will care to ask why I’m silent and apologize for the mistake he never did. This man will take me to his people and will not care about the unnecessary pressure the family will give he will own up and say this is the woman I choose .
I will find him

When I get to find him ,I will love and respect my man. He will come second to none. This man will let me go through his phone because he will have nothing to hide . This man will not admire other girls nyash or lips because he will be content with my lil ass, because I’m her lil mama. This man will not talk to his ex because he knows that he already closed the chapter. This man will not be friends with his ex’s because he knows what that leads to. This man will make Vic his best friend ..
I will find him.

Published by Chelimo the girl

A very few worded ,bomb,petite self.Reading is breathing in , writing is breathing out👌

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started